Skip to content

Johtokunta

JOHTOKUNTA 2023

Puheenjohtaja
Heikki Pulkkinen O400455578, heikki.pulkkinen(at)lahitapiola.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Janne Kurri O442833569, jpflash(at)hotmail.com

2. Varapuheenjohtaja
Pekka Turunen O500153305, pekka.turunen(at)playoff.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Päivi Pekonen( EI HALLITUKSEN JÄSEN)

Sihteeri
Saku Kukkonen, etunimi.sukunimi(at)gmail.com

Muu johtokunta

Harri Suutarinen O505291359, harrisuutarinen(at)hotmail.com
Pekka Auvinen O503597682, jari.pekka.auvinen(at)gmail.com
Mika Sairanen O505672237, mikajuhanisairanen(at)gmail.com
Harri Härkönen harri.harkonen(at)gmail.com, slnres.net(at)gmail.com
Samuli Liukko O503625647 samuli.liukko(at)gmail.com
Jarmo Mattila O503272336, j.mattila16(at)gmail.com
Taneli Eronen O405585632, taneli.eronen(at)gmail.com
Jouni Karjalainen O505940265, jone.karjalainen(at)gmail.com